Wright Island is an ice covered island that is part of the Westarctica Territories.  The Westarctica is a portion of Antarctica that has been claimed and is "ruled" by a person who has never set foot on his territory. The coin is 39mm in diameter and struck in a nickel alloy and has a mintage of only 200 pieces each.  On obverse side the coin has picture of a whale. A map of Antarctica and the Westarctican arms are on the reverse of the coin.

কোন মন্তব্য নেই:

একটি মন্তব্য পোস্ট করুন