After Belgian Congo gained its independence in 1960, Belgium issued a coin for what was left of its African territories: Rwanda and Burundi.  Only a single coin was issued for the joint territory of Rwanda-Burundi: a brass 1 Franc coin picturing a lion. In 1962, Rwanda and Burundi were each granted independence.

কোন মন্তব্য নেই:

একটি মন্তব্য পোস্ট করুন